right of retraction

To exercise the right of retraction, you must notify us either by e-mail to info-contact@njboutik.fr or by phone at 06.74.32.47.97. Your decision to withdraw from this contract. In order for the withdrawal period to be respected, it is enough that you transmit your wish of the right of retraction before the expiry of the period of retraction. 

In the event of your withdrawal from this contract, we will refund the payment received from you, including delivery charges. In the event of your withdrawal from this contract, we will refund to you the payment received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of any additional charges that you have chosen) without undue delay and in any case , At the latest from the day I am informed of your decision to withdraw from this contract.

Your refund will be returned to you with the payment method you used for your order, unless you expressly agree to another different payment method, in any case this refund will not incur a fee for you.

 

*MODE OF RETURNS:

For returning items, you must return them to the original packaging (s) within 14 days of purchase with the same shipping method you used to make your order. The tracking number of the package will be mandatory, which will show the shipping of the item (s). If 14 days or more have elapsed since the date of your purchase, the refund or exchange will not be considered and will be refused.

Some items are not taken back or exchanged for hygiene reasons as well as custom items such as crafts.

Here is the list of the articles that are neither taken up nor exchanged:

  • Piercings.
  • The earrings.
  • The lingerie.
  • Handmade creations and craft creations to order.

The item (s) must be returned new, never worn, washed or used and with their labels. Any return of any item (s) unsuitable for resale or that the above conditions are not respected will not be taken into account.

When the item (s) returned will be received, it will be reviewed and you will be contacted in a short time if you are entitled to a refund. If you were eligible, your refund will be paid with the payment method you used as soon as possible.

 

Done this 28/05/2018 by Nj Boutik.

DROIT DE RÉTRACTION

Pour exercer le droit de rétraction, vous devez nous notifier soit par message électronique à info-contact@njboutik.fr ou par téléphone au 06.74.32.47.97. votre décision de rétraction du présent contrat. Pour que le délai de rétraction soit respecté, il suffit que vous transmettiez votre souhait du droit de rétraction avant l'expiration du délai de rétraction.

En cas de rétractation de votre part du présent contrat, nous vous rembourserons le paiement reçu de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires que vous avez choisie) sans retard excessif et, en tout état de cause, au plus tard à compter du jour où je serais informé de votre décision de rétraction du présent contrat.

Votre remboursement vous sera renvoyé avec le mode de paiement que vous aurez utilisé pour votre commande, sauf si vous convenez expressément d'un autre moyen de paiement différent, en tout état de cause ce remboursement n'occasionnera pas de frais pour vous.

 

*MODALITÉ DE RETOURS:

Pour le retour des articles, vous devez les renvoyer dans le ou les emballages d'origine dans les 14 jours suivant l'achat avec le même mode d'expédition que vous aurez utilisé pour faire votre commande. Le numéro de suivi du colis sera obligatoire ce qui fera preuve de l'expédition du ou des articles. Si 14 jours ou plus se sont écoulés depuis la date de votre achat, le remboursement ou un échange ne sera pas envisageable et sera refusé.

Certains articles ne sont ni repris, ni échangé pour des raisons d'hygiène ainsi que les articles sur commande tel que l'artisanat.

Voici la liste des articles qui ne sont ni repris, ni échangés:

  • Les piercings.
  • Les boucles d'oreilles.
  • La lingerie.
  • Les créations artisanales et les créations artisanales à la commande.

Le ou les articles doivent être retournés neufs, jamais portés, ni lavés ou ni utilisés et avec leurs étiquettes. Tout retour d'un ou des articles impropres à la revente ou que les conditions ci-dessus ne sont pas respectées ne sera pas pris en compte.

Quand le ou les articles retournés seront reçus, il sera examiné et vous serez contacter dans un bref délai si vous avez droit à un remboursement. Si vous y avait droit, votre remboursement vous sera versé avec le mode paiement que vous avez utilisé dans les plus brefs délais.

 

Fait le 28/05/2018 par Nj Boutik.